Executive Committee

Here is the list of Executive Committee members for 2021-2023

  • Nataša Krejić (University of Novi Sad)
    (President: president[at]ecmi-indmath.org)
  • Alessandra Micheletti (University of Milan)
    (Vice President: vicepresident[at]ecmi-indmath.org)
  • Poul G. Hjorth (Technical University of Denmark, Kgs. Lyngby)
    (Executive Director and Secretary: director[at]ecmi-indmath.org)
  • Thomas Götz (University Koblenz-Landau)
    (Treasurer: treasurer[at]ecmi-indmath.org)
  • Claudia Nunes (University of Lisbon)
    (Secretary: secretary[at]ecmi-indmath.org)

Further co-opted Executive Committee members

  • Dietmar Hömberg (Weierstrass Institute and Technische Universität Berlin)
    (Chair Research and Innovation Committee)
  • Christophe Picard (University of Grenoble)
    (Chair Educational Committee)
  • Adérito Araújo (University of Coimbra)
    (ECMI Representative in EU-MATHS-IN board, Editor in Chief Journal of Mathematics in Industry )
%d bloggers like this: