Council

Dr. Jesus Angulo

Centre de Morphologie Mathematique
Ecole des Mines de Paris
France
jesus.angulo@mines-paristech.fr
 

Assistant Prof. Dr. Adérito Araújo

Center for Mathematics
University of Coimbra (CMUC)
Portugal
alma@mat.uc.pt
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. András Bátkai

Department of Applied Analysis and Computational Mathematics
Institute of Mathematics
Loránd Eötvös University Budapest
Hungary
Batka@cs.elte.hu
 

Dr. Andreas Binder

MathConsult GmbH
Linz
Austria
binder@mathconsult.co.at
 

Prof. Dr. Luis L. Bonilla

Gregorio Millan Institute of Fluid Dynamics, Nanoscience and Industrial Mathematics
Escuela Politecnica Superior
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Spain
Bonilla@ing.uc3m.es
 

Prof. Dr. Vincenzo Capasso

Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Milano
Italy
vincenzo.capasso@unimi.it

 

Prof. Dr. Oleg Chertov

Faculty of Applied Mathematics
National Technical University of Ukraine
“Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Kiev
chertov@i.ua
 

Prof. Dr. Stefka Dimova

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics
Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”
Bulgaria
Dimova@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 

Prof. Dr. Magnus Fontes

Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Lund University
Sweden
fontes@math.lth.se

 

Prof. Dr. James Gleeson

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Limerick, Ireland
james.gleeson@ul.ie

 

Prof. Dr. Matti Heiliö

Department of Information Technology
Lappeenranta University of Technology
Finland
matti.heilio@lut.fi
 
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poul Georg Hjorth

Department of Mathematics
Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby
Denmark
P.G.Hjorth@mat.dtu.dk

 

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Hömberg

Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics
(WIAS Berlin) and
Institute of Mathematics, TU Berlin
Germany
Dietmar.Hoemberg@wias-berlin.de
 

Prof. Dr. Nataša Krejic

Department of Mathematics and Informatics
Faculty of Science, University of Novi Sad
Serbia
NatasaK@uns.ac.rs
 

Prof. Dr. Stig Larsson

Mathematical Sciences
Chalmers University of Technology and the University of Gothenburg
Göteborg
Sweden
Stig@chalmers.se

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sergey V. Lupuleac

Department of Applied Mathematics
Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University
Russia
Lupuleac@lamm.spbstu.ru

 

Dr. E. Jan W. ter Maten

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Eindhoven University of Technology
The Netherlands
E.J.W.ter.Maten@tue.nl
Chair of Applied Mathematics/Numerical Analysis
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Germany
Jan.ter.Maten@math.uni-wuppertal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Alessandra Micheletti

Dipartimento di Matematica
Universita’ di Milano
Italy
Alessandra.Micheletti@unimi.it

 

Prof. Dr. Peep Miidla

Institute of Mathematics
University of Tartu
Estonia
Peep.Miidla@ut.ee
 

Prof. Dr. Leonidas Mindrinos

Computational Science Center
University of Vienna
Austria
leonidas.mindrinos@univie.ac.at
 

Dr. Andreas Münch

Mathematical Institute
Oxford Centre for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (OCIAM)
University of Oxford
United Kingdom
muench@maths.ox.ac.uk
 

Prof. Dr. Tim Gerard Myers

Centre de Recerca Matemàtica and
Departament de Matemàtica Aplicada I
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Bellaterra, Barcelona
Spain
TMyers@crm.cat
 

Prof. Dr. Arvid Næss

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) Trondheim
Norway
ArvidN@math.ntnu.no
 

Prof. Dr. Stephen B.G. O’Brien

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Limerick
Ireland
Stephen.OBrien@ul.ie
 

Prof. Dr. Hilary Ockendon

Mathematical Institute
Oxford Centre for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (OCIAM)
University of Oxford
United Kingdom
Ockendon@maths.ox.ac.uk
 

Prof. Dr. Wojciech Okrasinski

Department of Applied Mathematics
Faculty of Pure and Applied Mathematics
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
Poland
wojciech.okrasinski@pwr.wroc.pl
 

Prof. Dr. Rene Pinnau

Technomathematics Group
TU Kaiserslautern
Germany
pinnau@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Seppo Pohjolainen

Department of Mathematics and Hypermedia Laboratory
Tampere University of Technology
Finland
seppo.pohjolainen@tut.fi
 

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Russo

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Catania
Sicily, Italy
Russo@dmi.unict.it
 

Prof. Dr. Wil H.A. Schilders

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Eindhoven University of Technology
The Netherlands
W.H.A.Schilders@tue.nl
 

Prof. Dr. Stephen Wilson

Department of Mathematics
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
Scotland
s.k.wilson@strath.ac.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: