Dr. Jesus Angulo

Centre de Morphologie Mathematique
Ecole des Mines de Paris, France

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adérito Araújo

CMUC – Center for Mathematics
University of Coimbra, Portugal

Prof. Dr. Alpár Jüttner

Department of Operations Research
Institute of Mathematics
Loránd Eötvös University Budapest, Hungary

Dr. Andreas Binder

MathConsult GmbH
Linz, Austria

Prof. Dr. Luis L. Bonilla

Gregorio Millan Institute of Fluid Dynamics, Nanoscience and Industrial Mathematics
Escuela Politecnica Superior
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Dr. Neil Budko

Delft Institute of Applied Mathematics, Numerical Analysis
Technische Universtiteit Delft, The Netherlands

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Burnecki

Faculty of Pure and Applied Mathematics
Hugo Steinhaus Center
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

Prof. Dr. Elena Celledoni

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway

Prof. Dr. Oleg Chertov

Faculty of Applied Mathematics
National Technical University of Ukraine
“Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Kiev

Prof. Dr. Thomas Götz

Mathematical Institute
University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poul Georg Hjorth

Department of Mathematics
Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Hömberg

Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics (WIAS Berlin) and
Institute of Mathematics
TU Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Sci. Mikhail Krastanov

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics
Sofia University ”St. Kliment Ohridski”, Bulgaria

Prof. Dr. Nataša Krejic

Department of Mathematics and Informatics
Faculty of Science, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Dr. Stig Larsson

Mathematical Sciences
Chalmers University of Technology and the University of Gothenburg
Göteborg, Sweden

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sergey V. Lupuleac

Department of Applied Mathematics
Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University, Russia

Prof. Dr. Alessandra Micheletti

Dipartimento di Matematica
Universita’ di Milano, Italy

Prof. Dr. Peep Miidla

Institute of Mathematics
University of Tartu, Estonia

Prof. Dr. Leonidas Mindrinos

Computational Science Center
University of Vienna, Austria

Dr. Sarah L. Mitchell

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Limerick, Ireland

Dr. Andreas Münch

Mathematical Institute
Oxford Centre for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (OCIAM)
University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Dr. Anthony J. Mulholland

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Strathclyde, Scotland, United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. Tim Gerard Myers

Centre de Recerca Matemàtica and
Departament de Matemàtica Aplicada I
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Bellaterra, Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Dr. Cláudia Nunes Philippart

Mathematics Department, Instituto Superior Técnico
Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Russo

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Catania, Sicily, Italy

Prof. Dr. Wil H.A. Schilders

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: